12 Reasons Why I Love Her

12 Reasons Why I Love Her

12 Reasons Why I Love Her
4.1
(17 ratings)

Summary

Perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan's tumultuous relationship, one small piece at a time. It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama, humor, and heart.

About Book

Page Count
186 Pages
Digital Release Date
February 17 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview