A1: The Weirding Willows

A1: The Weirding Willows

A1: The Weirding Willows


The worlds of Earth, Wonderland, OZ, Neverland, Mars, Pellucidar and
Elysium collide like never before -- and Alice of Wonderland is trapped in
the middle!

Alice has grown up in the shadow of the Wild Woods, a place filled with
mysterious portals to other worlds, through which all manner of creatures
spill. Now Alice and her allies must protect the Weirding Willows from
those who would invade them -- as well as face the deadly problems brewing at

From Frankenstein's Monster to Doctor Moreau, the Wicked Witch to Mowgli,
The Weirding Willows are filled with familiar faces -- like you've never
seen them before!