Alabaster Shadows

Alabaster Shadows

Alabaster Shadows
3.9
(15 ratings)

Summary

Carter Normandy knows there's something weird about the neighborhood he and his family move into. Maybe it's the physics-defying leak in the basement, or the way all the adults seem to look down on kids like they're scum. With the help of his new friends, Carter discovers a whole other world alongside his seemingly normal community-a world filled with terrifying monsters. A world the adults of the community already know all about. Now it's up to Carter and his friends to keep these monsters from crossing over into our world, or face the dire consequences!

A gorgeously illustrated mystery perfect for fans of Gravity Falls with just a hint of Lovecraftian horror.

About Book

Page Count
212 Pages
Print Release Date
December 9 2015
Digital Release Date
December 9 2015
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview