Amala's Blade #1

Amala's Blade
Issue #1
4.5
(2 ratings)

Summary

The kingdom of Naamaron is bitterly divided into warring factions: the low- tech Purifiers and the high-tech Modifiers. Both fear the Great Vizier's deadliest assassin, Amala. But for all her lethal skills, Amala's drawing too much attention for the Vizier's taste. So what better way to deal with a troublesome cutthroat than to send her on a suicide mission? * Nonstop, kickass fun! * For fans of _Avatar: The Last Airbender, Trigun,_ and _Naruto_.

About Book

Page Count
27 Pages
Digital Release Date
October 6 2015
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview