Angel: After the Fall Vol. 2

Angel: After the Fall
Vol. 2
(55 ratings)


Collecting issues #6-8 plus bonus materials!
The second collection of IDW's smash-hit Angel: After the Fall series plotted by Joss Whedon and Brian Lynch, scripted by Lynch, and this time featuring an array of talented artists. First Night tells the story of what happened on the very night Los Angeles went straight to hell-- the incident that ended the Angel television series with such a shocking cliffhanger. Why did the team go their separate ways? And how did Connor rise up to become one of Hell's greatest champions? John Byrne, David Messina, Nick Runge, and many other artists contribute the multiple tales in this volume.

About Book

Page Count
98 Pages
Print Release Date
September 10 2008
Digital Release Date
March 7 2012
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less