Angel Catbird Vol. 1

Angel Catbird
Vol. 1
(69 ratings)


The most anticipated graphic novel of 2016!

Internationally best-selling and respected novelist Margaret Atwood and acclaimed artist Johnnie Christmas collaborate for one of the most highly anticipated comic book and literary events of 2016!

A young genetic engineer is accidentally mutated by his own experiment when his DNA is merged with that of a cat and an owl. What follows is a humorous, action-driven, pulp-inspired superhero adventure—with a lot of cat puns.

* Margaret Atwood's first original graphic novel!

* Atwood has been published in over thirty-five countries, is the author of more than forty books of fiction, poetry, and critical essays, and has won the Man Booker Prize, the Giller Prize, the Premio Mondello, and more.

* Features bonus content by David Mack, Matt Kindt, Tyler Crook, and more!

About Book

Page Count
121 Pages
Print Release Date
September 6 2016
Digital Release Date
September 6 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse