Angry Youth Comix #10

Angry Youth Comix
Issue #10
5.0
(2 ratings)

Summary

This series is rated Adults Only
DISCLAIMER: GRAPHIC CONTENT WARNING: In addition to the sex, violence and scatological filth on display, Angry Youth Comix delivers equal opportunity antagonism toward every race, gender, sexual orientation, political persuasion and religion, as well as jokes about international and humanitarian tragedies, in abundance. Reader discretion is advised.
Special double-sized tenth issue, celebrating the fifth anniversary of AYC! After being named Rolling Stone's "HOT Comic of 2005" in September, Ryan delivers a perfect jumping-on point for new readers (even though every issue is a stand-alone masterpiece of toilet humor)! Shifting gears from last issue's mini-opus, Ryan this time pukes up 48 pages of non-stop gag cartoons (fans of Ivan Brunetti's Haw! will have an idea of what to expect). Fans of South Park, Beavis & Butt-head, and Jackass simply must discover the steaming ass-genius that is Johnny Ryan and Angry Youth Comix.

About Book

Page Count
52 Pages
Print Release Date
January 31 2006
Digital Release Date
October 3 2012
Age Rating
18+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview