Animal Land Vol. 6

Animal Land
Vol. 6


A JOURNEY OF DISCOVERY: Taroza's quest to help all species of animal get along without bloodshed takes him to a variety of fantastic new locales: the great blue ocean, subterranean human ruins, and a veritable Garden of Eden. Along the way, he learns some shocking truths about humankind?and about his own powers. Also included: a special epilogue of Makoto Raiku's previous hit series, Zatch Bell!

About Book

Page Count
210 Pages
Print Release Date
March 2 2016
Digital Release Date
March 1 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by