Animal Man (2011-2014) Vol. 3: Rotworld: The Red Kingdom

Animal Man (2011-2014)
Vol. 3: Rotworld: The Red Kingdom
(59 ratings)


The world has fallen to the Rot! Animal Man, a.k.a. Buddy Baker and Swamp Thing form an uneasy alliance as they find that after facing down the undead forces of Anton Arcane that the world has fallen deep into a decrepit future where the world is consumed into a withering land of decay. The two heroes travel the decimated planet, scrounging up misfit crimefighters, whose appearances and histories have been changed by this new hell-scape. Will Animal Man and Swamp Thing be able to stop the forces of the Rot and change the world back to what it was?

New York Times best-selling authors Scott Snyder (BATMAN) and Jeff Lemire (SWEET TOOTH) team-up to conclude a story that began when the New 52 first launched in ANIMAL MAN VOLUME 3: ROTWORLD: THE RED KINGDOM.

Collects Animal Man issues #12-19 and Swamp Thing #12, #17.

About Book

Page Count
226 Pages
Digital Release Date
October 22 2013
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less