Animal Man (2011-2014) Vol. 4: Splinter Species

Animal Man (2011-2014)
Vol. 4: Splinter Species
(36 ratings)


As the epic crossover storyline with Swamp Thing, "Rot-World", comes to a close, Buddy Baker is a broken man with a broken family.

Following the loss of his son, Buddy has become estranged from his wife and daughter, making him feel completely alone in the world. To compound his problems, Buddy cannot even mourn in peace without the constant media intrusions that his newfound fame as an actor have brought about. Even in with his life seemingly in ruins, Buddy must rise to the challenge when a new and horrifying species appears called The Splinterfolk.

This volume collects issues #20-23 and Animal Man Annual #2.

About Book

Page Count
132 Pages
Print Release Date
March 11 2014
Digital Release Date
March 11 2014
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less