Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds Vol. 1

Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds Vol. 1

Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds
Vol. 1

Summary

Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic chapter book series about the friendship between Arlo, an arrogant crow, and a sarcastic little bird named Pips. Like most crows, Arlo has a big brain. But Arlo has something else: a little pal who’s not afraid to tell him when he’s being insufferable! In the first of three episodes, a battle of the brains and bird-to-bird banter soon turns into an unexpected friendship. Arlo and Pips' adventures include a visit the big city and the beach on their hunt for shiny things and French fries. Cool crow facts are included throughout the book. Arlo & Pips is the HarperCollins Canada Kids' Top Pick for this fall!

About Book

Page Count
68 Pages
Print Release Date
October 6 2020
Digital Release Date
October 6 2020
Age Rating
All Ages
Sold by
HarperCollins

Credits

Genre


Preview