Ask For Mercy Season One: The Key To Forever (comiXology Originals)

Ask For Mercy Season One: The Key To Forever (comiXology Originals)
3.7
(6 ratings)

Summary

An action-packed and artistically stunning dark fantasy story from Elephantmen creator, Richard Starkings and breakout talent, Abigail Jill Harding, making her series debut. Ask For Mercy is a World War II fantasy horror story in the tradition of John Carpenter's The Thing and Sandman. Mercy is snatched from her own place and time to join a team of Monster Hunters who are actually Monsters themselves, and together they have to take on a Pantheon of Hideous Creatures summoned to our world by Nazi evil! This edition collects all six issues of the first series.

Part of the comiXology Originals line of exclusive digital content only available on comiXology and Kindle. This title is available as part of comiXology Unlimited, Kindle Unlimited, and Prime Reading on release with a print version available exclusively through Amazon.com.

About Book

Page Count
156 Pages
Print Release Date
May 8 2019
Digital Release Date
May 8 2019
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview