Astounding Villain House #1

Astounding Villain House #1

Astounding Villain House
Issue #1
4.4
(6 ratings)

Summary

"From the mind of Best Humor Publication Eisner winner Shannon Wheeler come four hysterical tales of failed bank robberies, bad dates, doomed team-ups, and ruined empires! Introducing a new cast of lovable loser supervillains, Wheeler reveals what eviland laugh-out-loud pathoslurks within the walls of the Villain House! Collecting all four hilarious stories from _Dark Horse Presents_! _Too Much Coffee Man_ creator Shannon Wheeler! The funniest superhero comic on the stands! For fans of _Milk and Cheese_, _The Goon_, and Marvel's _Strange Tales_! ![DH Original](http://images.darkhorse.com/darkhorse/index_images/blog/DHO2.jpg ""DH Original"") "

About Book

Page Count
36 Pages
Digital Release Date
October 6 2015
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview