Backways #4

Backways
Issue #4
4.5
(11 ratings)

Summary

Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they’re going to find Sylvia, they’re going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

“Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and BACKWAYS sounds like it'll fit right in.” -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com

About Book

Page Count
29 Pages
Print Release Date
April 4 2018
Digital Release Date
April 4 2018
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview