Blackwood: The Mourning After

Blackwood: The Mourning After
(2 ratings)


Blackwood College is in mourning after the death of Dean Ogden, unaware there's a traitor in their midst looking to bury the entire school. Meanwhile, the students continue to deal with Dennis's death, a situation that Reiko not only refuses to accept but plans to rectify. Will mayhem ensue? Duh. Collects Blackwood: The Mourning After #1–#4, along with all covers, a sketchbook section, and pinups by Evan Dorkin, Andrew MacLean, Peach Momoko, and Andy Fish.

About Book

Page Count
121 Pages
Print Release Date
September 29 2020
Digital Release Date
September 30 2020
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse