Bloodhound: Crowbar Medicine #2

Bloodhound: Crowbar Medicine
Issue #2
4.0
(1 rating)

Summary

"A superhuman tragedy becomes Clev's biggest case to date, as a rogue scientist declares that the only way to stop a bad guy with superpowers is with a good guy with superpowers. To get the superpower-granting technology under control, Clev finds himself drafted by top military brass! From Dan Jolley (_Prototype 2_) and Leonard Kirk (_X-Factor_)! For fans of _X_ and _The Boys_! ""_Bloodhound_ is a truly modern take on heroism that doesn't pull its punches."" Johanna Draper Carlson, _Comics Worth Reading_"

About Book

Page Count
25 Pages
Digital Release Date
October 6 2015
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview