Bomb Queen Vol. 6: Time Bomb

Bomb Queen
Vol. 6: Time Bomb


Continuing the popular and bawdy Bomb Queen series. Bomb Queen Volume VI features President Obama's efforts to shut down Bomb Queen's city of crime. However, President Obama learns it's not easy to beat the evil Bomb Queen, especially when she creates a smear campaign on par with the Monica Lewinsky scandal. This volume includes Bomb Queen VI #1-4, a gallery of production art and new content not seen in the single issue series.

Not for the faint of heart, the squeamish or the kiddies, Bomb Queen is a hilarious political, social and sexual satire that takes no prisoners and offers no apologies.

About Book

Page Count
127 Pages
Print Release Date
June 15 2011
Digital Release Date
April 14 2021
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by