Briggs Land #1

Briggs Land
Issue #1
4.4
(105 ratings)

Summary

Briggs Land, nearly a hundred square miles of rural wilderness, contains the largest antigovernment secessionist movement in the United States. When matriarch Grace Briggs wrests control of the operation from her incarcerated husband, she sparks a war within the community...and her immediate family...that threatens to bring the full power of the federal government down on their heads. Perfect for fans of Sons of Anarchy and Justified!

In development for an AMC television show!

About Book

Page Count
36 Pages
Print Release Date
August 17 2016
Digital Release Date
August 17 2016
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview