Captain Midnight Vol. 6: Marked Death Reign Archon

Captain Midnight
Vol. 6: Marked Death Reign Archon
(3 ratings)


Captain Midnight faces the greatest threat this world has ever known . . . the Archon. But who is he, and what does he want? Midnight must rely on the unlikeliest of allies to acquire the knowledge necessary to fight this ageless malefactor. His epic journey will take him deep within the heart of Project Black Sky and to the rubble and ruin of Arcadia's streets. The time-displaced genius will need to reach down deep to confront this new world horror and become the greatest hero the world has ever seen.

Marked for Death--Reign of the Archon collects the final arc of Captain Midnight. When peril calls, will heroes rise? Collects Captain Midnight #20-#24.

About Book

Page Count
129 Pages
Digital Release Date
November 4 2015
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse