Chasing the Dragon #4

Chasing the Dragon
Issue #4

Summary

In Chasing the Dragon, New York Times Bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton and acclaimed painter menton3 explore a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons.
When two young slaves discover a terrible secret that could change the course of the world, will a meek alchemist’s apprentice and a drug-addled concubine survive long outside their cages? For fans of Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad.

About Book

Page Count
15 Pages
Print Release Date
June 16 2021
Digital Release Date
July 14 2021
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview