Colder #1

Colder
Issue #1
4.2
(37 ratings)

Summary

Declan Thomas's body temperature is dropping. He never gets sick, never feels pain. An ex-inmate of an insane asylum that was destroyed in a fire, he has the strange ability to step inside a person's madness and sometimes cure it. He hopes to one day cure his own, but time is running out, because when his temperature reaches zero . . . it's over. * From the creative team behind the _Falling Skies_ comic! * A new horror comic in the vein of _Locke & Key_ and _Preacher_. **Dark Horse horror gets under your skin!**

About Book

Page Count
27 Pages
Digital Release Date
October 6 2015
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview