Colder #2

Colder
Issue #2
4.3
(22 ratings)

Summary

Declan Thomas steps into other men's insanity, fighting the horrific creatures lurking there. But a demonic presence hiding in the real world feeds on madness. And he's coming for Declan. * From the creative team behind the _Falling Skies_ comic! * A new horror comic in the vein of _Locke & Key_ and _Preacher_.

About Book

Page Count
28 Pages
Digital Release Date
October 6 2015
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview