Colder #5

Colder
Issue #5
4.5
(16 ratings)

Summary

A mental patient battles insanity incarnate in a horrific finale to this mind- bending series. * From the creative team behind the _Falling Skies_ comics! * Horror in the vein of _Locke & Key_ and _Preacher_. Dark Horse is the number one place to look for horror comics and they've been that way for some time and they're not going to slow down.Shock Till You Drop

About Book

Page Count
26 Pages
Digital Release Date
October 6 2015
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview