Cyborg (2015-2016) Vol. 1: Unplugged

Cyborg (2015-2016)
Vol. 1: Unplugged
(48 ratings)


The fan-favorite Justice League hero headlines his own solo series from rising star writer David F. Walker (Shaft) and superstar artists Ivan Reis and Joe Prado (BLACKEST NIGHT, JUSTICE LEAGUE).

Victor Stone has had his share of near-death experiences—it's part of what made him the cyber-enhanced superhero Cyborg in the first place. But after his latest brush with death, something has changed with Vic's cybernetics. They're evolving, and no one can explain why!

But there's more to Vic's evolution than a new look and new powers. Something in his technology is calling out between worlds—and the message has been received by invaders who will stop at nothing to possess it. These Technosapiens aim to absorb all of humanity into their collective if it means a chance to get their hands on Cyborg.

Collects CYBORG #1-6 and the DC SNEAK PEEK: #1.

About Book

Page Count
142 Pages
Print Release Date
March 29 2016
Digital Release Date
March 29 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less