Death Be Damned #1 (of 4)

Death Be Damned
Issue #1 (of 4)
3.3
(20 ratings)

Summary

Seven outlaws have killed Miranda Coler and her family, but her death turned out to be a little less permanent than they expected. Blessed with the inability to fully die until she exacts revenge on her family’s killers, but cursed to lose a part of her memories every time she’s “killed,” Miranda will need the help of Joseph Murray, an undertaker dabbling in necromancy hoping to bring back his wife, if she's ever to find peace. Ben Acker and Ben Blacker (Deadpool Vs. Gambit, The Thrilling Adventure Hour) team up with Hannah Christenson (Jim Henson’s The Storyteller: Dragons, Harrow County) for a supernatural tale of revenge in the Old West, perfect for fans of Pretty Deadly and The Sixth Gun.

About Book

Page Count
28 Pages
Print Release Date
February 8 2017
Digital Release Date
February 8 2017
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview