Domovoi

Domovoi

Domovoi
4.0
(2 ratings)

Summary

In the Old Town of Stockholm, where myths are alive and creatures of folklore haunt the night, an extraordinary young woman named Jennie is caught in the scheme of a cadre of villains who control the means to free the Domovoi-the lethally dangerous, poltergeist-like spirit of the entire city! Acclaimed artist and writer Peter Bergting brings deft storytelling and his knowledge of European folklore to this darkly modern fairy tale! Myth-tinged adventure in the tradition of Hellboy and B.P.R.D.!

About Book

Page Count
139 Pages
Print Release Date
July 2 2013
Digital Release Date
June 22 2015
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview