Drew and Jot Vol. 1: Dueling Doodles

Drew and Jot Vol. 1: Dueling Doodles

Drew and Jot
Vol. 1: Dueling Doodles
4.0
(1 rating)

Summary

Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew’s sketchbook. While Andrew’s adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT’S adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evil doers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other’s sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew’s little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT’s world forever!

About Book

Page Count
208 Pages
Print Release Date
December 18 2019
Digital Release Date
December 18 2019
Age Rating
All Ages
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview