Ex Sanguine

Ex Sanguine

Ex Sanguine
4.2
(6 ratings)

Summary

One's a natural born killer -- a remorseless hunter gleefully prowling the night for victims to quench an unnatural blood lust. The other's a vampire. His centuries of existence have left him world weary and detached, until one day his thirst is reinvigorated when the deadly and intricate work of the Sanguine Killer catches his eyes. Collects the five-issue miniseries. For fans of Dexter, Fatale, and Hack/Slash! "Seeley delivers the goods."- IGN Creator of Hack/slash and revival!

About Book

Page Count
136 Pages
Print Release Date
September 3 2013
Digital Release Date
June 22 2015
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview