Flavor

Flavor

Flavor
4.6
(15 ratings)

Summary

Image Comics' most delicious young adult culinary fantasy is served up in a collected edition! Within a strange walled city, an unlicensed chef discovers a mystery that threatens to end it all. Join JOSEPH KEATINGE (GLORY, SHUTTER) and WOOK JIN CLARK (Adventure Time: The Flip Side) on this culinary epic adventure—FLAVOR—where chefs are the ultimate celebrity and food is the most valued commodity. Featuring culinary consulting and an introduction by ALI BOUZARI, renowned food scientist and author of the IACP Award-winning cookbook Ingredient: Unveiling the Essential Elements of Food. Perfect for readers of Bone and Lumberjanes, but with way more crepes—and the world's cutest dog! Collects FLAVOR #1-6

About Book

Page Count
143 Pages
Print Release Date
November 21 2018
Digital Release Date
November 21 2018
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Image
See More See Less

Genre


Preview