Fracture Vol. 1

Fracture Vol. 1

Vol. 1
(10 ratings)


Collects Fracture #1-3:

It's a story of Good vs. Evil, wrapped within one person's soul.

Taking place in the city of Lower Triton, the city's greatest hero, Virtue, its nastiest villain, Malice, and a run-of-the-mill guy named Jeff have something extremely important in common. They're all the same guy -- and none of them knows it...until now!

It's only when Jeff stumbles upon Malice's diabolical plan to murder Virtue, he has to step in way over his head, to try to save himself -- all three of himself -- from himself!

Collecting the first volume of the Fracture series, writer Shawn Gabborin and artists Chad Cicconi & Dave Dwonch take you into ones meta-human journey of imagining yourself as someone completely different, only to find out that it's real and on multiple levels of insanity, comedy and abject chaos.

Fracture. One man. Three Identities. Endless destinies.

About Book

Page Count
100 Pages
Print Release Date
May 9 2012
Digital Release Date
June 5 2013
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by