George RR Martin's House of the Worm #2

George RR Martin's House of the Worm
Issue #2
3.9
(18 ratings)

Summary

The secret of the dire White Worm spells doom for Annelyn and his noble friends. The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm! Fans of Game of Thrones and Wild Cards have a special treat on hand as the classic tale of science fiction fantasy is revealed. Forgotten planets, destructive creatures, and plots of revenge populate this fantastically fearful world of horror.

About Book

Page Count
23 Pages
Print Release Date
September 3 2014
Digital Release Date
September 3 2014
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Avatar
See More See Less

Genre


Preview