Green Arrow (1988-1998) Vol. 3: The Trial of Oliver Queen

Green Arrow (1988-1998)
Vol. 3: The Trial of Oliver Queen
(53 ratings)


Oliver Queen, the Green Arrow, is a vigilante. He patrols the empty spaces where the law cannot or will not be enforced, and metes out what he considers to be justice. Most of the time his judgment is sound. But not always. All it takes is one mistake, one moment of inattention, and innocent lives can be destroyed. And while the Emerald Archer has always known this, the intrusion of two unknown vigilantes into his home turf of Seattle proves to be a stark reminder of the truly brutal nature of life in the underworld. But it will be his own flawed actions that ultimately reveal how fragile the Green Arrow’s world really is—and how easily it can all come crashing down. Acclaimed creators Mike Grell, Ed Hannigan, Dan Jurgens and Dick Giordano delve into the self-proclaimed hero’s heart with GREEN ARROW: THE TRIAL OF OLIVER QUEEN, collects issues #13-20 of the classic series.

About Book

Page Count
195 Pages
Print Release Date
June 9 2015
Digital Release Date
June 9 2015
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less