Hellboy Omnibus Vol. 4: Hellboy in Hell

Hellboy Omnibus Vol. 4: Hellboy in Hell

Hellboy Omnibus
Vol. 4: Hellboy in Hell
(73 ratings)


The Hellboy saga concludes, with the most ambitious chapter, Hellboy in Hell, collected in its entirety--all written and drawn by Mike Mignola.

On the heels of Hellboy Omnibus Volume 3: The Wild Hunt, Hellboy is cast into Hell, where familiar faces reveal secrets of his origins, and previously unknown family members come forward. Hellboy forever alters the face of Hell, giving new significance to his role of Beast of the Apocalypse.

While featuring big answers and one of the most momentous choices Hellboy's ever made, Hellboy in Hell also offers a return to the simplest and best Hellboy stories, as Hellboy roams a unique world only Mignola could present, filled with strange and magical encounters rich with the power of folklore and myth.

The four volume Hellboy Omnibus series along with the two volumes of The Complete Short Stories collect all of Mignola's award-winning Hellboy stories in chronological order for a definitive reading experience.

About Book

Page Count
288 Pages
Print Release Date
September 18 2018
Digital Release Date
September 18 2018
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse