Invisible Kingdom Vol. 1

Invisible Kingdom
Vol. 1
(82 ratings)


The exhilarating first arc of the hit ongoing series! An epic new sci-fi saga from the acclaimed team of Hugo and World Fantasy Award–winning author G. Willow Wilson (Ms. Marvel, Wonder Woman) and Eisner Award-winning artist Christian Ward (Black Bolt). In a far-flung galaxy's small solar system, two women—one a young religious acolyte, the other a hard-bitten freighter pilot—uncover a conspiracy between the leaders of the most dominant religion and an all-consuming megacorporation. On the run from reprisals on both sides, this unlikely pair must decide where their loyalties lie—and risk plunging the world into anarchy if they reveal the truth. Collects Invisible Kingdom: Walking the Path #1–#5.

About Book

Page Count
137 Pages
Print Release Date
November 5 2019
Digital Release Date
November 6 2019
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse