Jonah Hex (2006-2011) Vol. 6: Bullets Don't Lie

Jonah Hex (2006-2011)
Vol. 6: Bullets Don't Lie
(17 ratings)


The series that inspired the major motion picture! Along with tales pitting Hex against a slew of rough-and-tumble vigilantes, this volume includes a story with art from superstar creator Darwyn Cooke (DC: THE NEW FRONTIER), which drops Hex into the heart of snow-choked Canada on the heels of his latest bounty.

Hideously scarred and tougher than dirt, Jonah Hex burned a trail across the Wild West as a bounty hunter and gun for hire, taking on the most dangerous of contracts and leaving in his wake a trail of the dead. Collects JONAH HEX #31-36.

About Book

Page Count
138 Pages
Print Release Date
April 7 2009
Digital Release Date
December 21 2015
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less