Lady Death #1: Nightmare Symphony (Chapter 8)

Lady Death
Issue #1: Nightmare Symphony (Chapter 8)
(1 rating)


Nightmare Symphony (Chapter 8)
Before Lady Death's "cursed sleep" began two decades ago, discover what occurred during a rare peaceful moment in Lady Death's undead life. Witness the deep, dark secrets of Lady Death's doomed romance with Ravenheart, the birth and abduction of her beloved children by villains most foul, and behold Lady Death's unleashed wrath like never before! Featuring the epic villainy of Séance and the return of an insidious foe determined to rob Lady Death of any happiness. When all hope is lost, all that remains is death -- Lady Death!