Liberty: Deception Vol. 3 Vol. 3: Deception

Liberty: Deception Vol. 3
Vol. 3: Deception
(2 ratings)


Delve the distant world of Atrius in Volume Two of Liberty: Deception. The shining city of Atrius protects its bustling citizens from the unbridled dangers lurking beyond its walls, or so the government would have us believe. When a government propaganda actor is sentenced to secret execution, his plot to escape sets about the actions of a defiant group of exiles and his first experiences beyond the safety of Atrius' walls. With his city and home behind him, our hero turned conman must survive the lawless, post-apocalyptic expanse of The Fringe.

*Special Notes*
The world of Liberty expands as a free audio drama series, which you can find however you listen to podcasts!