Life is Strange Vol. 6: Settling Dust

Life is Strange
Vol. 6: Settling Dust


The heart-wrenching conclusion to Max and Chloe’s story from the best-selling Life is Strange comic series. In the face of an unimaginable threat, can Max use her power to save everyone she loves – and return home? Following on from the BAFTA award-winning videogame Life is Strange, Max Caulfield believes that she has found a way to cross the timelines and return to the woman she loves, Chloe Price. In doing so, she will have to leave behind the life she has built with a new Chloe, in a world where Rachel Amber never died. But Max is not alone, as friends and allies old and new – including Tristan, the band the High Seas, and fan-favorite ‘queen of the nerds’, Steph Gingrich – rally to help her in her hour of need!

Collects Life is Strange: Settling Dust #1-4, the comic book debut of Alex Chen from Life is Strange: True Colors from Life is Strange: Coming Home #1-2 and Life is Strange Free Comic Book Day 2021.

About Book

Page Count
0 Pages
Print Release Date
May 4 2022
Digital Release Date
May 4 2022
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less