Lonely Receiver Vol. 1

Lonely Receiver Vol. 1

Lonely Receiver
Vol. 1
(1 rating)


A Horror/Break-up Story in Five Parts.

Catrin Vander, a lonely video producer, buys an Artificial Intelligence partner that’s meant to bond for life. After ten years together, her holographic wife suddenly disconnects without a warning. The breakup drives Catrin to the point of near insanity. She’s alone for the first time in years and reeling from a loss she can’t comprehend.

Written by Zac Thompson (UNDONE BY BLOOD, THE REPLACER, HER INFERNAL DESCENT, No One’s Rose, X-Men) and illustrated in color by Jen Hickman (MOTH & WHISPER, Test), this
volume contains the entire series, issues #1-5.

About Book

Page Count
137 Pages
Print Release Date
April 14 2021
Digital Release Date
April 14 2021
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by