Marvel Zombie (2018) #1

Marvel Zombie (2018) #1

Marvel Zombie (2018)
Issue #1
4.0
(73 ratings)

Summary

NEW FROM THE HOUSE OF IDEAS! MARVEL ZOMBIES IS BACK…WITH A TWIST! Years after an incurable zombie virus ravaged the world, a small colony of survivors is protected by the Marvel U’s few remaining heroes, including Spider-Man, Daredevil and the Falcon. But when their last chance at salvation arrives, will they be willing to sacrifice their own humanity in the process? From the twisted minds of ICE CREAM MAN writer W. Maxwell Prince and Stefano Raffaele (Generations: Hawkeye) comes the next macabre obsession for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road!

About Book

Page Count
32 Pages
Print Release Date
October 17 2018
Digital Release Date
October 17 2018
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
Marvel

Credits

Published by:
Marvel
See More See Less

Genre


Preview