Midnight Mystery #2

Midnight Mystery
Issue #2
4.8
(9 ratings)

Summary

After being captured by a double-crossing client, paranormal detective Zeke King must fight for his life against a sinister spell! This mystery and suspense series is perfect for fans of Supernatural, X-Files, and Batman: The Animated Series!

About Book

Page Count
25 Pages
Digital Release Date
February 21 2019
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview