Mighty Avengers Vol. 2: Venom Bomb

Mighty Avengers
Vol. 2: Venom Bomb
(54 ratings)


Collecting Mighty Avengers #7-11. Monsters, monarchs and madmen! The CIVIL WAR may be over, but the SECRET INVASION has just begun! Iron Man's new government-backed, handpicked Avengers roster - Ms. Marvel, Wasp, Black Widow, Wonder Man, Sentry and Ares - is a success. But when their outlaw ex-teammate Spider-Woman shows up with evidence that shape-shifting Skrulls have infiltrated Earth, Iron Man faces a harrowing dilemma: Who can he trust when any one of his allies might be an undetectable alien invader? There's no time to figure it out, though, when a bio-weapon transforms New York's populace into Venom-like monsters. Plus: the New Avengers, a time-travel quest and an earth-shaking confrontation with Doctor Doom!

About Book

Page Count
112 Pages
Print Release Date
October 22 2008
Digital Release Date
April 5 2012
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less