Nancy Drew & The Hardy Boys: The Death of Nancy Drew #5

Nancy Drew & The Hardy Boys: The Death of Nancy Drew
Issue #5
4.0
(4 ratings)

Summary

When it rains… it pours. And then rains some more. Then snows. Nancy and the Hardy brothers get closer to discovering Nancy’s killer, but in order to do so they need to dive into the depths of small-town River Heights – literally and figuratively. The penultimate issue in this noir series perfect for fans of Riverdale, Nancy Drew and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina.

About Book

Page Count
25 Pages
Print Release Date
October 7 2020
Digital Release Date
October 7 2020
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview