New Avengers: A.I.M. Vol. 1: Everything Is New

New Avengers: A.I.M.
Vol. 1: Everything Is New
(119 ratings)


Collects New Avengers #1-6 & material from Avengers #0.

The old order is no more. Now, everything is new! Roberto Da Costa — the New Mutant, X-Man and Avenger known as Sunspot — has retooled A.I.M. as a super-scientific global rescue squad of tomorrow's! But is the world ready for Avengers Idea Mechanics? America doesn't want them! S.H.I.E.L.D. doesn't know what to do with them! But Earth might not survive without...the New Avengers! The Knights of the Infinite are coming, but what do they want with Wiccan and Hulkling? How will Songbird react to a traitor on the team? And the biggest question — Squirrel Girl?! Really? From evil space wizards to the time-bending Avengers of the year 20XX, this book gives new meaning to the word "new!"

About Book

Page Count
124 Pages
Digital Release Date
April 20 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less