Not My Bag

Not My Bag

Not My Bag
4.6
(11 ratings)

Summary

97 pages!

From the artist of THE LI'L DEPRESSED BOY and AMBER BENSON'S AMONG THE GHOSTS, comes a retail hell story like you've never encountered before! A young artist takes a job at a department store in order to make ends meet... little does he know that he may meet his end! In this gothic story for fans of PERSEPOLIS, BLANKETS, and THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA, can the artist withstand competitive pressure, treachery, and high fashion while still keeping his soul?

About Book

Page Count
97 Pages
Print Release Date
October 17 2012
Digital Release Date
October 17 2012
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Image
See More See Less

Genre


Preview