Orange Junk Vol. 1

Orange Junk
Vol. 1
4.0
(4 ratings)

Summary

When Louise's wealthy family loses everything, she has to pull herself up by her bootstraps and start over in a new high school-where the smartest boy is the meanest, and the hottest boy is the weirdest. But Louise needs tutoring, so the three become a team...and it's heaven, hell, and everything in-between. In the vein of Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun and Ouran High School Host Club, Orange Junk is a comedic love letter to shojo's ridiculous, beloved traditions. It's a riches to rags school story...with a whole lot of shrieking.

About Book

Page Count
151 Pages
Digital Release Date
December 16 2015
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview