Pea, Bee, & Jay: Wannabees Vol. 2

Pea, Bee, & Jay: Wannabees
Vol. 2

Summary

Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike! Who knew being queen could sting so much? All Bee really wants to do is play with her two best friends, Pea and Jay. But when she’s replaced by Lenny—an ambitious bee hungry for power—as queen of her hive, the friends set out to prove Lenny isn’t exactly who he seems to be. Can Bee, with the help of her friends, regain her crown and throne, or has the Reign of Lenny officially begun?

About Book

Page Count
67 Pages
Print Release Date
September 1 2020
Digital Release Date
September 1 2020
Age Rating
All Ages
Sold by
HarperCollins

Credits

Genre


Preview