Poe #3 (of 4)

Poe
Issue #3 (of 4)
4.2
(5 ratings)

Summary

He created Horror. Find out how horror created him! In this pulse-pounding issue Poe must rescue his brother and his brother's wife from The Red Death! But when The Red Death offers to bring Poe's wife Virginia back to life in exchange, will Poe make the right choice? Supernatural adventure for in the vein of Millennium and Hellboy!

About Book

Page Count
26 Pages
Print Release Date
September 16 2009
Digital Release Date
November 24 2010
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview