RAIN, Vol. 1: Rain: Volume 1

RAIN, Vol. 1: Rain: Volume 1

Series
RAIN, Vol. 1: Rain: Volume 1

Summary

Set in a bleak urban landscape of perpetual rainfall, Rain is an emotionally-charged crime noir action thriller series that tells the story of Philip Rain, a budding trainee police officer whose life is shattered when a violent tragedy rips his family apart.

In the aftermath, Rain finds himself sucked into the world of organised crime that flows through a vast network of cities known as The Four Corners, where he finds love, enemies and allies on both sides of the law, as an ensemble cast of characters unleash war on the streets.

But if Rain has any hope of battling against these villains, he must first defeat the darkness that lurks inside himself...

A crime noir action thriller spanning 3 series collected over 6 graphic novels, Rain is for fans of The Crow, Punisher Max, Sin City, Batman and 100 Bullets.