RG Veda Omnibus Vol. 1

RG Veda Omnibus
Vol. 1
(5 ratings)


RG Veda (pronounced "Rig Veda")is based on a classic Indian saga. The lush, sprawling epic follows Yasha, once a mighty warrior king but now the lord of a slaughtered people he could not save. Yasha journeys the land as the companion and protector of the genderless Ashura, even knowing Ashura's fate is wound with doom for many. Together they seek the other four of the "Six Stars," whose prophesied gathering will at last defeat Taishakuten, the evil usurper of Heaven's throne. But all prophecies are open to interpretation . . .

CLAMP's first professional work.

About Book

Page Count
588 Pages
Print Release Date
August 23 2016
Digital Release Date
August 23 2016
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse